Getxo International Jazz Festival - Plaza Coro Biotz Alai de Algorta, Getxo, Spain

MICHEL CAMILO & TOMATITO

Monday, July 8, 2017


Copenhagen Jazz Festival - Koncertsalen, Koncerthuset, Copenhagen, Denmark

MICHEL CAMILO & TOMATITO

Thursday, July 12, 2018


Estival Jazz Lugano - Piazza Della Riforma, Lugano, Switzerland

Michel Camilo & Tomatito

Friday, July 13, 2018


Almeria Summer Festival - Plaza De La Catedral, Almeria, Spain

Michel Camilo & Tomatito

Saturday, July 14, 2018


Newport Jazz Festival - Fort Adams State Park, Newport Ri

Michel Camilo solo piano

Thursday, August 2, 2018


Festival Horacio Icasto 2018 – Iglesia Santa Maria De La Barca, Navia-asturias, Spain

Michel Camilo Solo Piano

Friday, August 10, 2018


Blue Note NY - New York City, USA

Michel Camilo Trio

Tuesday, October 30, 2018


Blue Note NY - New York City, USA

Michel Camilo Trio

Wednesday, October 31, 2018


Blue Note NY - New York City, USA

Michel Camilo Trio

Thursday, November 1, 2018


Blue Note NY - New York City, USA

Michel Camilo Trio

Friday, November 2, 2018


Blue Note NY - New York City, USA

Michel Camilo Trio

Saturday, November 3, 2018


Blue Note NY - New York City, USA

Michel Camilo Trio

Sunday, November 4, 2018


Baerum Kulturhus - Sandvika, Norway

Michel Camilo with Special Guest Eliel Lazo

Thursday, November 8, 2018


Theater Casino Zug – Theatersaal, Zug – Switzerland

Michel Camilo with Special Guest Eliel Lazo

Friday, November 9, 2018


Struny Podzimu (Strings of Autumn) Rudolfinum - Dvorak Hall – Prague, Czech Republic

Michel Camilo & Tomatito

Saturday, November 10, 2018


Quirin Saal at Asam Hotel - Straubing, Germany

Michel Camilo Solo Piano

Sunday, November 11, 2018


Bulgaria Hall - Sofia, Bulgaria

Michel Camilo Solo Piano

Monday, November 12, 2018


Festival Internacional De Jazz De Madrid -  Fernan Gomez Centro Cultural De La Villa - Madrid, Spain

Michel Camilo Solo Piano

Thursday, November 15, 2018


Festival Jazz De Zaragoza - Auditorio De Zaragoza (Sala Multiusos) - Zaragoza, Spain

Michel Camilo Solo Piano

Friday, November 16, 2018


Philharmonie Hall - Grand Auditorium - Luxembourg

Michel Camilo Trio & Luxembourg Jazz Orchestra

Tuesday, November 20, 2018